Nathalie Beaulieu

Nathalie Beaulieu

Osteopath

Nathalie Beaulieu has been passionate about health and sport since her youth. She aspires to share her expertise with people who are willing to adopt a healthy, balanced lifestyle and strive to reach optimal health and fitness.

In 2003, Nathalie took a fitness course in Australia and she continued learning massage therapy in Montreal the following year. Through this approach, Nathalie discovered her passion, osteopathy, and she started the course in 2005. She has worked in conjunction with other therapists and several professional athletes to gain experience. Her interest in health led her to constantly deepen her knowledge through postgraduate and other related courses to meet her diverse and growing clientele. She graduated from the ASOQ in somatherapy, fasciology and craniotherapy. In 2012 she wrote a thesis on chronic low back pain.

Joanie Beauregard-Veillette

Joanie Beauregard-Veillette

Graduating Osteopathy and Somatherapiste

Joanie discovered osteopathy in order to treat her own injuries due to years of training as a volleyball player. After her career with the uOttawa Gee-Gees, Joanie turned to yoga to allow her body to recover and to regain balance as a result of many years of hard training.

Certified teacher in Vinyasa Flow and Hatha, in 2013 and 2015 respectively, her teachings now include several disciplines including ELDOA (longitudinal stretching in osteo-adaptive decoaptation articular). Finally, Joanie began her studies at the Sutherland Academy of Osteopathy of Quebec (ASOQ) in 2015. She will complete her studies, which include her thesis on Morton's neuroma, in 2021. She has also graduated in somatherapy, fasciology and craniotherapy from ASOQ.

Nathalie Beaulieu

Nathalie Beaulieu

Ostéopathe

Nathalie Beaulieu, passionnée de la santé et du sport depuis son jeune âge, aspire davantage à transmettre son expertise aux gens qui ont la volonté d'adopter une habitude de vie saine et équilibrée pour optimiser la santé et la forme physique.

En 2003, Nathalie a suivi un cours en Australie en conditionnement physique pour ensuite poursuivre son apprentissage l'année suivante en Massothérapie à Montréal. À travers cette approche, Nathalie découvrit sa grande passion, l'ostéopathie, où elle débute ces cours en 2005. Par la suite, elle travaille parallèlement avec d'autres thérapeutes et plusieurs athlètes professionnels pour acquérir de l'expérience. Son intérêt pour la santé l’amène à approfondir sans cesse ses connaissances par le biais de cours post-gradués et de formations connexes pour répondre à la diversité de sa clientèle. Elle est diplômée en somathérapie, fasciologie et craniothérapie de l'ASOQ. En 2012 elle a écrit une thèse de fin d'études sur les lombalgies chroniques.

Joanie Beauregard-Veillette

Joanie Beauregard-Veillette

Finissante en ostéopathie et Somathérapeute

Joanie a découvert l'ostéopathie afin de traiter ses propres blessures dues à des années d'entraînement en tant que joueuse de volleyball. Après sa carrière avec les Gee-Gees de l'Université d'Ottawa, Joanie se tourne vers le yoga pour permettre à son corps de se rétablir et pour retrouver l'équilibre à la suite à de nombreuses années d'entraînement intensif et de blessures.

Professeure certifiée en vinyasa flow en 2013 et hatha en 2015, ses enseignements intègrent maintenant plusieurs disciplines dont les ELDOA (étirements longitudinaux en décoaptation ostéo-articulaire). Finalement en 2015, elle entreprend ses études à l’Académie Sutherland d'ostéopathie du Québec (ASOQ). Elle terminera ses cours en 2021 et sa thèse sur le névrome de Morton. Elle est diplômée en somathérapie, fasciologie et crâniothérapie de l’ASOQ.